Georgetown Volkswagen – Best Customer Service – Voice of our Customers (September 2011)

We delight in working alongside customers, and are always thankful for feedback that we’ve been able to provide an experience and solution that exceeds expectations.  Following are some comments from customers last month.

This is at least the sixth vehicle I’ve bought from this dealership. – Stephen S.

Great Experience – Ajay B.

Probably one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. – Melissa C.

Very welcoming, Jason Morey was a pleasure to deal with from arrival to purchase.  Debbie as well was a pleasure to deal with explained everything in detail.  I would to add that I really felt welcomed at Georgetown. From the moment I walked in I felt no pressure from sales staff.  The staff was very nice atmosphere did not feel uptight.  The workplace morale amongst this staff seemed to click very well good managed group. – Neil V.

Very knowledgeable on vehicle, answered all my questions and showed me.  Everything was shown to me.  Everything went smooth.  Love the car and can’t wait until spring to drive with top down – Graham B.

Adam has excellent product knowledge and knew how to meet my driving needs.  He is very enthusiastic out the cars he sells and communicates the differences between the models very well.  Debbie went way and above to assist me especially in getting the perfect license plates.   She is very organized, follows up and lovely to work with.  Mark should be very proud of his staff.  I have really enjoyed my experience and look forward to driving my new car for many years.  A very big thankyou to you all. – Jane A.

Overall I am extremely pleased with VW Georgetown.  So much so that I will be bringing in my other VW vehicle for its service here from now on.  Again thanks to Mark, Debbie and Adam. – Thomas C.

Mark Hughes is a very caring and a very competent salesman and sales manager.  Busy as he is he always follows through and makes you feel well taken care of.  I have dealt with him for years and he just gets better and better. Debbie, the Business Manager is also very caring and very competent, and a delight to deal with.  Florin handled the delivery clearly and carefully and Roman gave me the best orientation possible to my new Golf.  Gtwn VW is first class in every way. – Ed B.

The best vw dealership in GTA without a doubt – Adil I.

This is my 5th car with you guys…and now I drive from Niagara Falls to still give you my business….so that sums up how I feel about your dealership!!! – Angela A.

I love my new Golf. Thank you all for helping me to choose it. – Elizabeth W.

Roman had all of the answers to all of my questions right away, or as soon as possible.  Seemed very personable and easy to trust relative to other salesmen I encountered at the other dealerships.  Also very accommodating to any requests, questions etc… being my first car purchase, he made it a comfortable experience. – Stephen D.

Gerry was a great help and well aware of all the products features.  When buying the TDI, I was coming from a difficult situation as i had purchased a 2011 truck and the fuel economy was unacceptable.  As of now the car has been excellent.  I dealt with 8 VW dealerships and Gerry was the salesman that worked for my business and thus earned the sale. – Ian M.

When I first walked in, I expressed that I really hated car shopping because of previous bad experiences.  Rob Whiteman was very patient and kind with me.  He put me at ease. – Theresa R.

Georgetown Volkswagen is the home of the best customer service, best deals and best prices on any new 2011, 2012 or Certified-Pre-Owned Volkswagen models.

Leave a Reply

