Georgetown Volkswagen – Best Customer Service – Voice of our Customers (October 2011)

We delight in working alongside customers, and are always thankful for feedback that we’ve been able to provide an experience and solution that exceeds expectations.  Following are some comments from customers last month.

I am so pleased with my purchase experience at VW Georgetown.  Rob was great to work with, very friendly and knowledgable.  I went out of my way to purchase my car in Georgetown because I have received such great service from them in the past and will continue to recommend VW Georgetown to my friends and family.  Thanks to Rob and everyone at VW Georgetown for such a great buying experience! – Kelly M.

Gerry was one of the best salesmen we have ever dealt with.  He was professional, helpful, and very friendly.  He is definitely someone that we would feel comfortable recommending to friends and family.  Debbie (who helped us with financing) was a pleasure to deal with as well!  We are also quite happy with the vehicle! – Carol S.

Adam was our sales representative and was incredible.  Was able to get us into the car we wanted for the price and was great to deal with, extremely knowledgeable and overall a terrific sales representative.  I bought the car not only because it was what we wanted but because Adam was a great guy and I would purchase another vehicle from him in the future.  Adam is a great asset to your sales team. – Tyler D.

Great – Rob was available when I needed him and even came in during his off hours to deliver the vehicle for me which was appreciated.  Purchasing process was smoother than I had originally anticipated and Rob helped make it easy.  Debbie was great to deal with as well during the financing process.  I would recommend Rob and Georgetown VW to other potential VW buyers in the future.  I appreciate Rob’s no pressure style and willingness to help out his customer.  Extremely satisfied with my purchase. – Michael M.

Buying new car experience at VW Georgetown was absolutely the best that I ever had, thanks to the knowledge, courteous approach and professionalism of Rob Whiteman. His personal genuine involvement was most appreciated and essential in my decision making. – Artur P.

Georgetown Volkswagen is the home of the best customer service, best deals and best prices on any new 2011, 2012 or Certified-Pre-Owned Volkswagen models.

Leave a Reply

