We’re growing – Meet Adam Berry!

Here at Georgetown Volkswagen – we are always proud to add new members to our team; as we strive for success in every aspect of our dealership. Today, we introduce to you, our new, Used Car Sales Manager (yes, that’s a mouthful) – Adam Berry!

Adam comes to us from years of experience working in the car industry. He even has a little previous experience here at Georgetown Volkswagen! His most recent experience was working in sales with Mercedes Benz. We asked Adam a couple of questions about himself to help you get to know him better:

What drove you to work for Volkswagen? I love Germans cars and Volkswagen has a such a great car culture, what’s not to love? Also, I proudly live right here in Georgetown, so working here is nice and close to home.

What did you do before this? I started my automotive career right here at Georgetown Volkswagen, back in 2010. Most recently I ventured off to work in sales at Mercedes Benz. Before that, I worked for a hardware and software supplier, and an account manager. (Busy guy!)

What do you drive? A 2013 Jetta Sportline

What is your favourite car? I love anything front engine, rear wheel drive with a manual transmission. Corvettes, Mercedes Benz, Porsche’s and BMWs. I also love the new GLI and GTIs too. Driving is my passion so I make every effort to get out to the race track to better my skills.

What is your goal working at Georgetown Volkswagen? I want to make Georgetown Volkswagen an exciting place to work. The pre-owned vehicle business is fast and exciting. I want to grow our existing inventory into a very competitive operation here in Georgetown.

We look forward to seeing what Adam can bring to the table (or lot) here at Georgetown Volkswagen. Come by and meet Adam yourself – and maybe hop behind the wheel of a new-to-you vehicle while you’re here!

 

 

One response to “We’re growing – Meet Adam Berry!

Leave a Reply

